To add your name to our list of signatories, please use our contact form. The information required to sign is: your name (as you would like it displayed), your main country of residence and (optional) your job title and organisation (or other descriptor). You are also welcome to submit a Supporting Statement via our contact form, to be considered for inclusion in our blog.


James Delingpole, writer.

Paul Joseph Watson, InfoWars Editor at Large.

Belinda Brown, writer.

Mike Buchanan, party leader, Justice for Men & Boys.

Elizabeth Hobson, Director of Communications, Justice for Men & Boys.

Alexander Crosbie.


Karen Straughan (Girl Writes What), anti-feminist video blogger.

Janice Fiamengo, professor of English – University of Ottawa.

Alex St. Germain, semi-retired.

Margaret Armstrong M. Ed B. Mus Hon, retired educator, K-12 and University teacher-trainin, founding co-ordinator ‘Canterbury the School for the Arts’.

Tim Murray.

Valerie Price, National Director/ACT! for Canada.

Dennis Thieven.

Olga Dokhotarn.

Stephen H. Norton, Educator (retired).


Suzanne Venker, author and Fox News contributor.

Paul Elam, founder – A Voice for Men.

Shuaijan Plissken, writer, counter-feminist ninja, political philosopher.


Bettina Arndt, journalist and social commentator.


Gunnar Thordarson, former leader – The Men’s Party.


John Waters, writer and father.